natski

Just another WordPress.com site

What I would love to do and achieve…

on August 29, 2013

Image

 

One day I am hoping that I will be able to make some of these things happen… maybe… somehow… eventually 

– I want to swim with the dolphins 

– I want to go to Central Australia 

– I want to go to France and Italy 

– I want to go horse riding 

– I want to go up in a hot air balloon 

– I want to get my own house

– I want to say that I’ve honestly made it 

– I want to continue to be happy with the decisions that I make 

– I would like to go to a music festival just to say that I have been to one and to see what all the hype is about 

– To finally finish the long stitch that I started

– To go on a trapeze 

– Go to vegas 

Leave a Reply

